Fr William Keith Abranches

Gujarat (GUJ) Socius

Fr Raj Irudaya

Madurai (MDU) Assistancy Delegate for Formation

Fr Sebasti L Raj

Madurai (MDU) Chairman, South Zone

Fr Francis Kurien

Hazaribagh (HAZ) Chairman, Central Zone

Fr Jose Vadassery

Patna (PAT) Chairman, North Zone

Fr Francis Parmar

Gujarat (GUJ) Chairman, West Zone

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.